Daily Picks 17/04/2016

Today, I wanted to post some shots of the neighborhood’s stray cats. We spoil them so they always hang around. But I guess, not today. 😦

I accepted that fact and went to find photo subjects elsewhere. I found this butterfly flying around a few trees alongside a bunch of bees!

I also found these beautiful flowers. To be honest, I don’t know their name. Please, enlighten me, if you know it. 🙂

flowers

I also took a few shots of lunch, here’s today’s pick. It’s fried potatoes with peppers, tomatoes and garlic, I think. It’s pretty good. Help yourselves! :3

lunch1

I hope you enjoyed today’s picks! ^_^

2 thoughts on “Daily Picks 17/04/2016

Leave a Reply

