Daily Picks 27/04/2016

Random picks.

rose

I don’t like roses much. I do love jasmine though. too bad I don’t have a good shot. It’s going to be jasmine season soon here in Tunisia and I’ll make sure to get good macro shots.

P1230472

That is me! just my reflection on water at the deep bottom of a well.

Now, say hi to Nunu. :3

P1190383

Hannibal Barca (3rd panel) & Publius Corneilius Scipio Africanus (1st panel) from the historical manga, Ad Astra.

P1250789

I’m sorry for the random picks this time! I take pictures randomly so I thought it wouldn’t be a problem to share them randomly too! >_<

Leave a Reply

