Daily Picks 05/05/2016

Spiderweb

I had no idea the web was actually shot until I viewed the picture on the laptop.

P1260013

My Shadow

that’s all you’ll get of me.

P1260039

Sky Waves Crashing, too. 

Have you seen that darker shade of blue sky followed by a line of clouds? It looks like a mirrored image of the sea to me.

P1260048

Water Source

P1260056

P1260065

Liquid and Solid [Haiku]

walking in the sand

while waves crash on mossy rocks –

soft collisions

P1260041

P1260038

Ant on a Leaf

P1260084

The walk down the beach made me forget the tiredness of what preceded it.

I hope you enjoyed today’s Picks and the post. ^_^

Leave a Reply

