Daily Picks 14/07/2016

Pre-post: I should stop calling these posts “Daily Picks” since I’m not posting everyday anymore so maybe it’ll become Weekly Picks starting with the next post. >_<

Yesterday, I took the new camera and hiked through the mountain road to practice photography. My friend was with me I couldn’t concentrate much. but I managed to shoot some average pictures.

I was kinda hoping for better quality. Well, I need way more practice to achieve the photographs I have in mind. For now, I figured this much: It’s a joy holding the camera and trying different things to take a photograph even if it doesn’t go my way. That’s a challenge I have no problem accepting!

I hope you enjoyed the pictures. ’til next time ^_^

Leave a Reply

