A Feast (of sorts)

Daily Prompt: Feast, huh.

Naturally, when hearing the word ‘feast’ I immediately think about food. I love food. but unfortunately right now I’m feasting on different kinds of sustenance:

Photography books/magazines and Anime.

I’m trying to learn more about photography. I believe that practicing and learning from one’s own experiences is the way to do it. But not without getting down the basics and you can only do that by studying. That’s why I’m reading photography books and magazines. I started with Understanding Exposure by Bryan Peterson and Langford’s Starting Photography by Michael Langford & Philip Andrews. 

I also quench my thirst for anime. I usually focus on a genre for a period of time. These days I’m watching sports anime specifically, Over Drive and Giant Killing. I’m planning to watch Hungry Heart: Wild Striker and Majors afterwards.

This post is not going to end without pictures! Here’s another batch of recycled picture mesh. Not as good as the first ones. I have no idea what kind of pictures I’ll end up with when I start Photoshop. I just keep changing things and experimenting until I think it’s enough. I wanted to work and add more on these but I got tired. >_<

 

One thought on “A Feast (of sorts)

  1. Pingback: A Feast (of sorts) — Mesteerean Winds – wolf4915

Leave a Reply

