Dread

I’m not sure this fits the Ambiance photography challenge (at least not based on an immediate interpretation) but I was posting these photos anyways.

These are two very old small houses in my town that are associated with ghost stories. I used to hear a lot of scary stuff about them. Well, they’re just stories.

As soon as I finished processing them, the first word that came to mind is dread and so I called them that.

It would be great if I can shoot them again at night. The place is really isolated and I admit it’s super creepy so not doing that any time soon!

One thought on “Dread

  1. Pingback: Ambience: Winter | What's (in) the picture?

Leave a Reply

