Jan. 19th, Three Years Ago

While organizing my photography archive (I do that every now and then), I got curious and looked for photos taken last year on today’s date but I couldn’t find any, not even the year before. I did however find a few from January 19th, 2014.

Just some casual shots I usually take when I’m bored.

I can’t remember but I can tell you it was really cold. I don’t eat in bed if it’s not cold. And that crépe is on top of my comforter.

p1220308_ps

The curtain is in my sister’s house. I guess I stayed at my sister that night.

p1220318_ps

And I have no idea why I shot the orange!

p1220339_ps

Taken with a point-and-shoot Panasonic Lumix DMC FZ1.

Leave a Reply

