Traditional Market

Last November, I visited a Tunisian traditional market in Nabel (a governorate in Tunisia). I took a few pictures of the traditional crafts available there.

Most of the products have roots in Tunisian and Mediterranean heritage.

I’m too tired to write about the day. I’ll just post the photos and be done with this post so I can get some sleep. -_-

We finally get to Nabel. Then as usual, I bring out the camera and start shooting anything and everything.

Now we get to the crafts!

I found an adorable cat. I baited him with my  left hand while I took the pic with the other.

_dsc8924

After Nabel and its traditional market, we went to Friguia Park but that’s for another post.

On the way home, in the bus, through the window:

One thought on “Traditional Market

  1. Pingback: Hendcrafts | Mesteerean Winds

Leave a Reply

