Chill! Have a Cup of Coffee!

Security is a heavy concept. I spent quite a while thinking about how I can deliver my take on it through a photograph. I didn’t go anywhere with my thoughts. So I said to myself: “Chill! get a coffee then you’ll figure it out.”

That was it! Coffee!

DSC01178-Edit

See, I always think too much into things while I don’t really have to. I just needed to take it easy. What was a complicated concept now is a clear idea in my head.

If I think of security as peace of mind and/or happiness, I guess it’d be a number of things I’d feel comfortable and happy doing like having a cup of coffee or shooting photos among other things.

DSC01176-Edit

About the Photos:

I was playing around with presets in Silver Efex Pro and I settled on these with minor edits because they’re soft on the eyes (at least, softer than my own B&W standard). So yeah, Chill!

Leave a Reply

