One Year on WordPress

So WordPress has notified me that I’ve been here for a year.

It didn’t feel like it though. The reason is I’m not contantly active. So far, I haven’t made friends or got myself a big following but I’m pleased to say that I have crossed off a goal from my list of things to achieve by writing a blog. I am now more comfortable in sharing. I may not be where I want to be but It’s definitely a start.

So I guess I’m not leaving wordpress any time soon.

Currently, I have a 106 followers and I want to thank them all. I can’t believe anyone would want to read my depressing poetry or take the time to read my personal rantings but you guys did so thanks!

Recently, I’ve been putting everything I have into photography and I hope you’re enjoying my photos. I’m planning on posting at least a photo everyday through my second wordpress year. I aim to continue my current focus on unconventional photography and also a bit of the nature/landscape stereotypes.

I’ll start with this photo that reflects my state of mind lately which unfortunately is more chaotic than it is stable.

Stable_&_Chaotic

6 thoughts on “One Year on WordPress

  1. Making a commitment to stick to something, like blogging, can be a daunting task. I find myself wanting to improve on my writing leading me spending too much time trying to perfect a post. I am sticking to the “post-at-least-once-a day-even-if-it-is-shit” thing. I wish you luck with your photography goals. The clouds are beautiful btw.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

