Mesteerean Sunrise

I woke up real early this morning and I couldn’t go back to sleep. I usually hate it when that happens but today it was an opportunity. I’ve been wanting to get some sunrise photos for a while but I always ended up oversleeping. (I sleep very late. It’s been around 3 or 4 years since the last time I went to bed before midnight!) Anyways, I got this photo and a few more which I will post later.

The time window was really short. I used it all up in pretty much one location. Next time, I’ll plan it right and get a variety of locations.

DSC02503-2

3 thoughts on “Mesteerean Sunrise

Leave a Reply

