I’m Back

It’s been a while! I have a lot to catch up on here but I don’t have many new photos to post. I was shooting film this past month – just familiarizing myself with an analog camera.

I only have one problem: there’s no more labs developing films here anymore so I had to send my rolls to France to be developped there then will be sent back to me scanned. That might take a while.

While researching film photography, I found that Tri-X 400 films have the aesthetic that I’ve been looking for so that’s what I’m shooting now. These first few rolls are more of a test. Once I see how they’ll turn up, I’ll get down to business.

Here’s an imperfect Tri-X 400 emulated look. edited by Silver Efex Pro.

Tri-X_roll.jpg

I will do my best to resume daily posting again! ^^

3 thoughts on “I’m Back

Leave a Reply

