K-TX 400-0001

Remember when I said developing my negatives in France would take a while? Well, scratch that! I got them. Something very lucky happened which I won’t bother go through here but what’s important is that I can finally see what my first couple of rolls of TX film look like. ^^

My expectations weren’t high since I know I was simply testing myself with this whole thing but I expected higher quality in terms of scanning at least. I also think the camera I’m using isn’t clean enough. On my front, I could use better focus on focus! Anyways, here’s my first pick, a mosque door at the center of my town. I wanted a better angle but I only have a 50mm prime lens with very limted space so that’s pretty much the only way I could have framed the whole door.

mosque_door.JPG

 

Leave a Reply

